Frame of Mind

Frame of Mind

I can not even put into words how much I agree with this. If there is one thing I hope I teach my kids, tolerance is number one. Which goes hand in hand with an open mind and acceptance. I will love my kids no matter what they are or become.

3 responses to “Frame of Mind

  1. I agree with that for sure. Though I do agree that I will love my kids no matter what they become, I will always expect the best from them. I just think it’s most important to focus on giving them the best soil to grow in, the best fertilizer to help them along and make sure they are fed (both literally and figuratively)

Leave a Reply

