In with the Good out with the Bad

Here goes my first thankful Thursday.

1. Family: I am so thankful to have a wonderful husband who refused to give up on us when things got tough. I don’t think anyone has ever loved me so unconditionally or forgave me as much as he has. I really can’t imagine where I would be now without him. He keeps me strong, he keeps me happy and he keeps us US. He is so much more then I could ever possibly say. I love you Josh Williams.

2. Work: I am so thankful for the wacky, crazy co workers I have. Mariesa and Carey make my day brighter. Carey is such a quirky guy, and his sense of humor never seems to end, even if it is a little rough sometimes. His outlook on life is pretty damn awesome, and what little advice he has given me will stick with me forever. And Mariesa. Mariesa is my person (reference to Grey’s Anatomy there) and my sanity and my rock all in one. One of my best friends, and probably the only one who understands what McDonald’s means to me. 

3. Life: Ice cream. A little shallow compared to the above posts, I know. But my throat hurts right now, and the mint chocolate chip ice cream sure helped soothe it. Gotta be thankful for the little things too. =)

One response to “In with the Good out with the Bad

Leave a Reply

