Top 25 Playlist of the Moment

(Just so you know, my favorite songs change constantly. So really, these could change by the time I post this.)

1. Bad Day- Fuel ♪ She slammed the door and said I’m sorry I had a bad day again.♪

2. If Means A Lot to You- A Day To Remember ♫You know you can’t give me what I need and even though you mean so much to me, I can’t wait through everything♫

3. Vienna- Billy Joel ♪Take the phone off the hook and disappear for a while. It’s alright, you can afford to lose a day or two.♪

4. All I Have- Jennifer Lopez ♫Ain’t nothing you can say to me that can change my mind, I gotta let you go now.♫

5. 9 Crimes- Damien Rice ♪It’s the wrong kind of place to be thinking of you.♪

6. Black Orchid- Blue October ♫Empty bed and all of the sheets are gone, They’re wrapped around me and you.♫

7. Every Storm(Runs Out Of Rain)- Gary Allan ♪I know you’re feelin’ like you just can’t win but you’re tryin’♪

8. Storm-Lifehouse ♫I know you didn’t bring me out here to drown, So why am I ten feet under and upside down♫

9. Fake It- Seether ♪And you should know that the lies won’t hide your flaws♪

10. Lollipop- Mika ♫Mama told me what I should know, too much candy gonna rot your soul♫

11.Home- Edward Sharp and the Magnetic Zeros ♪Laugh until we think we’ll die, Barefoot on a summer night, Never could be sweeter than with you♪

12.Miss Halfway- Anya Marina ♫You’ll never break me with all the things you say♫

13. Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’- Journey ♪You make me weep, I wanna die♪

14. Will You Be There- Boyce Avenue (not the original artist, but my favorite version) ♫But They Told Me A Man Should Be Faithful, And Walk When Not Able, And Fight Till The End, But I’m Only Human♫

15. Mama’s Broken Heart- Miranda Lambert ♪Don’t matter how you feel, it only matters how you look♪

16. When They Come For Me- Linkin Park ♫I am not a pattern to be followed♫

17. My Goddess- The Exies ♪I don’t believe in you now, My Goddess♪

18. Point  Counterpoint- Streetlight Manifesto♫Cauz even if I could I would never give up♫

19. Beautiful- Eminem ♪Nobody sked for life to deal us with these bullsh*t hands we’re dealt♪

20. Only Happy When It Rains- Garbage♫I only listen to the sad, sad songs♫

21. Royals- Lorde ♪Life is great without a care♪

22. Three Cheers For Five Years- Mayday Parade (acoustic version)♫And that I would stumble across the key, or break down the door to your heart♫

23. Wait- Get Set Go(But I prefer the Grey’s Anatomy version) ♪And you will wait too long, he will be gone♪

24. Heartache Tonight- Eagles ♫Everybody wants to take a little chance, make it come out right.♫

25. Lullaby- The Spill Canvas ♪It’s those pills that you don’t need to take, medicating perfection, now that’s a mistake♪

2 responses to “Top 25 Playlist of the Moment

Leave a Reply

