Family Tuesday

Today really was a family Tuesday. I actually had the whole day off from McDonald’s AND Salvation Army. Plus Josh had it off with me. So we spent the day with Zander and Kyrie. We walked around a little bit, had lunch and picked up a few books at thrift stores. Now, we are gonna finish the day off relaxing in our house, maybe watching Psych or some kids movie. For right now, I am thankful for family, and I am looking forward to warmer weather. Warmer weather brings walks and days at the park. It brings camping and picnics. It brings more days like today, and you can never have too many family days. 

One response to “Family Tuesday

  1. Love that you had a day for yourselves. Its nice to have sometimes! And I’m glad I got you hooked on psych. It’s amazing. Makes me happy to watch it.

Leave a Reply

