A Glimpse Into Days Gone By

Image

Family: My little Zander has grown up so much, he will be 2 tomorrow. I miss his young, happy curiosity already… I know someday soon he will “know everything”. 

 

Image

Nature: This is the amazing place that my husband picked out for us on our honeymoon. It was so beautiful and perfect.

 

Image

Random: At my wedding I realized I didn’t have all I needed. Something new… sure my brand new cowboy boots. Something old, well technically my dress was. (I got it from a thrift store, minor alterations were all that were needed.) Something borrowed???? Allason covered that one, I wore her infinity, (or forever young or something like that) bracelet down the aisle. But then came something blue… I was outta time so I decided a blue pen would be enough. Mariesa wrote it right above my boot, and I was good to go.

One response to “A Glimpse Into Days Gone By

Leave a Reply

