A Hardly Wordless Wednesday

Let me start this Wednesday off by saying HALLELUJAH! I have my computer back. That means I can find the pictures I want to find, and that makes this whole “blogsperience” so much easier. On another side note, I figured I would give the Valentine updates a rest for this post. (I post about them every day on my Facebook and have been guilty of also using them on my blog a few times this past week.)

 

 

 

 

Image

So starting off with FAMILY: Awhile back I looked in the backseat of the van to find Zander grinning from ear to ear while he held his sister’s hand. Very touching moment.

 

 

 

Image

NATURE: I cannot wait for some sun. Days in the park and walks after dark.

 

 

Image

RANDOM: Love the way the colors in this pop! I bet it would look awesome on canvas.

 

 

One response to “A Hardly Wordless Wednesday

Leave a Reply

