A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

FAMILY

Image

This is Nana. There is no was possible to explain how much she means to us, and how amazingly blessed I am to have her in my life. Who would have ever have guessed I would love my mother-in-law so much? Not only is she a fantastic woman herself, but she raised one hell of a man for me to marry.

 

NATURE:

Image

Balanced Rock. One of a few famous places I have ever seen. =)

 

RANDOM:

Image

Just some food for thought.

 

One response to “A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

Leave a Reply

