My (Not so little) Babies

When my kids were born (a short 15 months apart) they looked an awful lot alike. I have enjoyed watching them each grow into their own little person with BIG personalities and unique little quirks. Here’s a comparison of the two of them all the way up to 9 months. When Kyrie turns 10 months I will post the next month and so forth. I have crazy, wonderful children and I love them more than I ever imagined possible. These are some of their many faces:

 

ImageImage

Just born(Zander on the top, Kyrie on the bottom)

 

ImageImage

1 month

 

ImageImage

2 months

 

ImageImage

3 months

 

ImageImage

4 months

 

ImageImage

5 months

 

ImageImage

6 months

 

ImageImage

7 months

 

ImageImage

8 months

 

ImageImage

9 months

 

Image

 

Now (Taken just yesterday actually. I can’t believe how much they both have grown)

 

Image

 

 

 

 

One response to “My (Not so little) Babies

Leave a Reply

