Addictions.

  1. “Window shopping” on Zulily. (yes, I occasionally break down and make a purchase, but mostly I just fill my cart with things I DESPERATELY want but know I will never have.)
  2. Coffee. MMMM… that sounds so good right now.
  3. Reading blogs. Especially my hubby’s! Insert shameless plug here —-> [ http://bowkill36.wordpress.com/ ]
  4. Blocks. I bought Zander and Kyrie so many wooden blacks and alphabet blocks because I like them. I mean ya, they play with them too… but it was a totally selfish purchase.
  5. Psych. I just can’t stop watching it. It’s terrible for my sleeping patterns…. speaking of, I think Imma go watch an episode. or 2… or 4.

 

2 responses to “Addictions.

Leave a Reply

