Monday Mind Dump

  1. I love that Betsy always comments on all my posts, I love that she takes the time to do that. I should prolly return the favor, but I am also gonna tell ya to go check out her blog, cause she is the inspiration that started me on this whole thing! http://betsys4.blogspot.com/
  2. I should really go to sleep, but I feel like the sleep wouldn’t be worth it at this point. So Imma pull an all nighter.
  3. I am super excited for the Blue October concert coming up!!!!!!!!!!
  4. There is nothing I feel more confident in than jeans and a tank top.
  5. I kinda wanna get my hair recolored and do some hi-lights, but I can’t decide.
  6. I realized today that I have brands of make up I use… Covergirl for foundation and powder, mascara and usually eyeshadow, Sephora for eyeliner and blush. And Benefit for under eye concealer (A.K.A MAGIC!!!)
  7. Josh got his hair cut today and got new scrubs, and he is looking FINE!!!! I expect to post a picture of my sexty hubby on here soon.
  8. I can’t wait for Kyrie to grow hair so I can style it all the time.
  9. only 1 and 1/2 more hours till Josh gets home!
  10. I can’t really think of anything for number ten, but I need to end on a 5 or a 0 due to my OCD, so here is a random picture:

Image

One response to “Monday Mind Dump

Leave a Reply

