100 Happy Days

I found this challenge through my sister on my Facebook page. It basically challenges you to post a picture of something that made you happy for 100 days in a row. (For more information and to sign up, go to this link here: http://100happydays.com/) Imma a really big supporter in the whole thankfulness thing, and strongly believe that it is easy to forget all the good in your life among the bad. (More on this in my post here: https://pm11887.wordpress.com/2014/01/07/%e2%99%a5this-year%e2%99%a5/) With that being said, this challenge strongly intrigues me, and I am excited to get started. I already signed up and posted my first picture of the day. But to help me stay up on this challenge I will be either adding it on to the bottom of my blog each day, or posting a separate blog each day for the thing that made me happy. I am excited to win this challenge, and I hope some of you are willing to jump in here with me. What’s the harm in taking five minutes a day to smile and say, “That made me happy.”? Although I do have to say, I have a strong rebellion against using hash tags, and I finally went against it for this challenge. That means things just got serious!

Day 1: I bought myself two new books at Savers today. I look forward to reading them ,and am pretty sure they will offer inspiration for my blog, too!

2 responses to “100 Happy Days

Leave a Reply

