Confessions of A Real Life Mom #1

Today my kids had a bath. This may well be the first “real” bath (as in not a baby wipe from head to toe kinda bath) they have had in about a week. This is due to a majority of things, my erratic schedule at work, my daughter’s strong dislike FULL ON HATE of baths, and also a little bit of selfish “I wanna relax not bathe my children” mom moments. None-the-less, they are both clean, lotioned up to lock in the “clean baby smell” and I can check one more item off my “I really need to do that” list. Next item. Laundry. (Then again that is on the list every three items or so)

One response to “Confessions of A Real Life Mom #1

Leave a Reply

