#100HappyDays: Day 6

#100HappyDays: Day 6

I got to go to a Blue October concert today! It was a blast, and I have definitely decided that Bleed Out is my new favorite song by them. I can’t wait to go see them next time they come. Blue October seems to just fit with my life way too perfectly. When I was sad and depressed, they had music for that. When I was angry and repressed, they had a song or two for that as well. And now, with their new album, Sway, they have the happy and thankful part of my life covered too!

One response to “#100HappyDays: Day 6

Leave a Reply

