Wordless Wednesday

Family: This little girl is standing on her own now. And she can go from sitting to standing so fast. Almost a year old and she is passing those milestones like a rocket! She won’t be my baby for long.

IMG_0630

 

 

 

Nature: Swan Falls Dam is gorgeous. We had a blast doing our family photoshoot there. We got lots of good nature shots too, and I am sure there will plenty more in my future blogs.

IMG_5288

 

 

 

Random: I am not sure why this picture appeals to me so much, but I love it. It was a random snapshot I took while driving through town, and it turned out amazing.

IMG_5144

2 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

Leave a Reply

