J is for Josh (My Husband)

Not gonna lie. I am TIRED. No, EXHAUSTED. So in hopes of an easy yet still entertaining blog, Imma cheat a little. Here is a 20 question survey about my husband, answered by himself. (Now I just gotta hope he doesn’t make ME answer them for his blog as a form of revenge!) We actually play the question game all the time. In fact, it was how I got to know him so well when we first started dating. It’s been awhile since we played, I think I’ll have fun with this. I love finding out new things, and seeing how old things have changed. There isn’t a part of my hubby that is dull or boring. =)

Image

  1. The first thing I did this morning was: Wake up to my wife saying she has to go to work and I needed to get my butt outta bed.
  2. My strength is: I can usually remain calm in all situations
  3. My weakness is: My insecurities with relationships
  4. My favorite song at the moment: Looking For That Girl by Tim Mcgraw
  5. This weekend I’m going to: work and spend some time with my older kids
  6. A TV character I’d most compare myself to is: “ummm… do I get to phone a friend?” (he still can’t answer it)
  7. The most important quality in a potential mate is: communicative
  8. My guilty snack pleasure is: brownies or peanut butter cups
  9. My first kiss was: “pffft! Jamie… I don’t remember her last name.”
  10. Someone who always makes me laugh is: My wife, without fail.
  11. I’m annoyed by: “an unnamed coworker”
  12. The last book I read was: Robert Jordon’s Path of Daggers
  13. If there was a fountain of youth, I’d: *long silence* Live with my wife forever
  14. I cannot start my day without: a kiss good morning
  15. My idol is: My mother
  16. If I was stuck on a deserted island, the one person I’d bring is: My wife, DUH!
  17. My biggest hobby is: archery/bow hunting
  18. Which three wishes I’d ask for are: 1. That my children would never know true heartbreak. 2. That I could hunt in some new countries. 3. That I could travel with my wife, and money wouldn’t be an issue.
  19. One word to describe me is: mmmmmm….. kindhearted
  20. A surprising fact about me is: I’ve been married three times.

To get to know him a little better, enjoy his blog: http://bowkill36.wordpress.com/

Image

An older picture of us. =)

3 responses to “J is for Josh (My Husband)

Leave a Reply

