#100HappyDays: Day 20

#100HappyDays: Day 20

No matter what happens at work, no matter how bad the day goes, or how much I just wanna go home…. This woman keeps me sane. She makes me smile, forces me to see the good in the bad, and calls me out on my attitude. Mariesa is more than just a coworker. She is my “Mom” friend, my comrade in arms at work, my sanity and my BEST friend. I am so lucky to have her in my life, and even luckier to work with her. Best of both worlds right there!

One response to “#100HappyDays: Day 20

Leave a Reply

