Monday Musings

Some things:

Our house is a disaster.

Kyrie’s party is in less than a week.

My headache still won’t go away.

Kyrie took two steps today, she is getting closer to walking.

I wish I had more time with Josh.

I am not ready to go back to work tomorrow, I just feel so drained lately.

Josh let me take a nap today, it was fantastic.

I told Josh we shouldn’t get Easter grass but he insisted and now it is ALL over our living room.

Lexi chewed up ANOTHER pair of Kyrie’s shoes. I am really starting to wish we didn’t have her, as awful as that is.

I should really clean, but I feel so unmotivated lately.

2 responses to “Monday Musings

  1. You are having a rough week. We maybe need a mom’s day out. We could just nap while someone watches our kids 😛 Love you and if you EVER need to chat, you have my number!

Leave a Reply

