X is for….

I love words. Word puzzles, word games, finding meanings to words I’ve never heard before. SO I actually already know of some X word I have found and love.

Xenophile: a love of foreigners or foreign things. I don’t know if I necessarily LOVE foreign things, but I certainly enjoy going new places and discovering new things.

Xenodocheionology: love of hotels. I love traveling more than I love hotels really. But what is not to love about hotels? Room service, maid service and maybe even a pool or breakfast in the morning. I can’t wait till we take our first family vacation.

Xenodochial: kindly to strangers. I don’t really see the point in being mean or rude to people you don’t know. Kill them with kindness, spread a little happiness, it is far more effective than negativity.

 

3 responses to “X is for….

Leave a Reply

