Thankful Thursday

I have so much in my life to be thankful for, and in an effort to remind myself of that, I like to at least take one day a week to reflect on them. It really helps when a day is super stressful like it was today.

Life: I am so thankful for the two awesome people that helped watch my kids today. I already posted about them in my #100HappyDays post here: https://pm11887.wordpress.com/2014/05/01/100happydays-day-35/

Work: THANK GOODNESS for hard workers and willing workers. I had some crew that busted their butts with me all day today. We were short due to multiple call ins. I pretty much had a skeleton crew, but they worked hard enough that it all ended up okay. Then all my dinner people came in and asked if I wanted them to clock on early since we looked so busy. I love my crew, and I am so thankful for each and everyone of them.

Family: I am thankful for Kyrie still being a relatively happy baby, even when she is sick. Sure she may get a little more cuddle demanding, but she just keeps in such good spirits. I can tell I have two pretty happy go lucky children. One lucky Mama right here.

One response to “Thankful Thursday

Leave a Reply

