10 on Tuesday

10 things about today:

  1. Really enjoyed sleeping in, I love it when my kids let that happen.
  2. Hate that today is my last day of vacation.
  3. Hate even more that I have to be to work at 6 am tomorrow.
  4. Loved taking the kids to the park with Crystal and the girls.
  5. Kyrie is a total monster! She was all over that playground, and loved the slides.
  6. Really wish Josh didn’t work nights, but glad I got to spend so much time with him this past week.
  7. Definitely taking some re getting used to with my gel tips.
  8. Luckily we may have found an answer to our babysitting problems for Wednesday mornings! Allason to the rescue.
  9. Today was payday!!! Always a good thing.
  10. Still having a hard time keeping up with these posts… is it possible I may have more of a life than I imagined?
One response to “10 on Tuesday

Leave a Reply

