Monday Mind Dump

  • it is just as hard typing with my gel tips as I remember.
  • I think the reason I was so good at keeping up on my blog was because I had no life.
  • really sad my vacation is almost over
  • so tired… but hate not having Josh in bed with me.
  • loved spending time with Mariesa today
  • really need to post some more pics soon
  • and figure out how to clear some room on my sd card
  • need a hair cut… and an eye appointment
  • need motivation, lol
  • looking forward to a park playdate with Crystal tomorrow
  • LOVE the new liquid eyeliner I bought at Sephora’s
  • still tired… Imma get some sleep.

 

One response to “Monday Mind Dump

Leave a Reply

